Family BankTowers Retail -Code 035 (ATM available)
Tel: 020318940/2/7
Leon Kiptum
Fax: (020) 318174
4waysretail@familybank.co.ke


Sonalux- Code 003 (ATM available)
Tel: 020341229/30/31(020) 341230, 341231
Wilson Mugwe Nguyo
Fax: (020) 318845
sonalux@familybank.co.ke


Family Bank Towers Corporate-Code 068 (ATM available)
Tel: 020318940/2/7 /0726 610432
Ann Maingi
Fax: 250507
4wayscorp@familybank.co.ke


KTDA Plaza- Code 065 (ATM available)
Tel: 0726 610435(020) 2213156, 2213141, 2210085, 2210085
Paul Wanyoike
Fax: (020) 312991
ktdacorp@familybank.co.ke


Cargen -Code 014 (ATM available)
Tel: 0738544097/0724040961(020) 2213872, 2213801, 2213853
Ann Mbugua
Fax: (020) 2213918
cargen@familybank.co.ke


Kenyatta Avenue-Code 012 (ATM available)
Tel: 0724 255731, 0752240259(020) 2241557/9, 2243314, 2243771
Joseph Maigwa
Fax: (020) 241559
kavenue@familybank.co.ke


Gikomba-043 (ATM available)
Tel: (020) 6763922, 6763925, 6763941, 6763963
Fax: (020) 6763989
gikomba@familybank.co.ke


Githurai -Code 045 (ATM available)
Tel: 020 8710255/6, 8030102
Fax: 020 8710247
githurai@familybank.co.ke


Kariobangi-Code 041 (ATM available)
Tel: (020) 2370422, 2364257
Fax: (020) 2370401
Kariobangi@familybank.co.ke


Donholm- Code 033 (ATM available)
Tel: 020-785372/787936/783528
Fax: (020) 8016104
donholm@familybank.co.ke


Tom Mboya Street, Opposite Fire Station (ATM available)
Tel: 020-342561/2/5
Fax: (020) 342563
TomMboya@familybank.co.ke


Kilimani - Code 046 (ATM available)
Tel: 020-3864600/1/2
Fax: (020) 3864609
kilimani@familybank.co.ke


Kayole-Code 061 (ATM available)
Tel: 020- 2515431/2
Fax: (020) 2515433
kayole@familybank.co.ke


Ngara-Code 069 (ATM available)
Tel: 020-6768541/2/3
ngara@familybank.co.ke


Gikomba Sokoni - Code 043
Tel: 020-6763922, 6763925, 6763941, 6763963
Fax: (020) 6763989


Industrial Area -Code 031 (ATM available)
Tel: 020-558104/6


Banana -Code 051
Tel: 020-2648536/7 | Cell. 0715 363 814
Fax: (020) 2241525
banana@familybank.co.ke


River Road- 059 (ATM available)
Tel: 0715363817, 020-2225320/1


Westlands-Code 048 (ATM available)
Tel: 0204442307/08
westlands@familybank.co.ke


Dagoretti -Code 021 (ATM available)
Tel: 020-2321282/2050495
dagoretti@familybank.co.ke


Gikomba Area 42-Code 042
Tel: 0707-391858


River Road-Code 059 (ATM available)
Tel: 0202225320/1